10.04.24 18:36 welcome back remy to the neocities grind! apparently i like posting only when im sick because i caught the worsts of colds. THAT ASIDE! its finally getting colder . so im veeeeery excited. i love cold weather i love rain and i love using warm clothing. I've also been engaging..... yzbr thoughts more tham normal... eyebrow arches. but thats okay... im less awkward at saying them now... huge win for the sova lady... not only that but im also getting intro new things like japanese (again) and my oc's (again). so hopefully i also can get intro art again...haha...haHAHAHAHAHA! ok ! Remys out................ i wanna take a nap.............. happy reading.


14.04.24 18:19 finally fineshed this one oml my eyes hurt so so much because i think i got a cold... and my nose is so stuffy and im so uncomfortable i waited all summer for autumn so im awfully mad that i got sick... PLUS I GOT SCHOOL TOMORROOOOW everyone against sova today... i dont wanna skip classes bcs im actually enjoying my classes and lessons + i dont wanna get lost when i return that aside i've been pretty happy because this is the second year im happy about going to school... praise little lily... and im understanding everything so.... im a good student now... grins. I ALSO CHANGED MY PHONE TODAY im using an old one because is more comfortable and ive had it for 10+ years aprox and... im really attached to it.... SOUNDS STUPID WHEN I SAY IT OUT LOUD but thats how i feel! the battery its in a real bad state but thats kind of okay because i dont really use my phone outside my house so meh... but i also discovered that the mic is broken and it got no normal headphones aux... so i need to get one ... sobs sobs.. i dont know if they sell those anymore... IM ALSO USING MY MOM CHARGER because mine was so old it stopped working ... terrible... but i really like it... I think thats all for today because i actually feel so bad omg. i wanna take a nap... happy reading